Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Manga Recommendation: Berserk


Berserk is a story about suffering...and then a lot more suffering and struggling...

Saturday, December 1, 2018

I Like Bad Anime


Some anime are just bad...but some of those "bad" anime are also some of my favorites. (Some spoilers for Darling in the Franxx, Charlotte, and Akame Ga Kill! are ahead)

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

12 Days of Anime: Time to Prepare!!


November is coming to a close and December is almost upon us...that means it is almost Christmas!!

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Anime Recommendation: Revue Starlight


I doubt you'll find an anime that is just as strangely beautiful in the way that Revue Starlight is strangely beautiful.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

First Impressions of Fall 2018 Anime


Summer has come to an end, but as the heat starts to cool down, the anime coming out this season are hot and entertaining!

Monday, October 1, 2018

Anime Recommendations: "Asobi Asobase"


Asobi Asobase might not look pretty, but it is probably one of the funniest anime that I've ever seen.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thoughts on "High Guardian Spice"


Crunchyroll is producing their own "anime" series and many are already disappointed just from the first look.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

First Impressions of Summer 2018 Anime


It can get pretty hot this summer, so why not stay inside where it's cool, enjoy a snow cone, and watch some (hopefully) quality anime.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Why You Should Watch "Golden Kamuy" (Season One)


It may just look like a brutal historical anime, but it is also full of heartwarming and endearing moments.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Should You Watch "Darling in the Franxx"?


Is Darling in the Franxx a contender for "anime of the year"? Or is it one of the most disappointing series of the year?

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Watching "Megalobox"


It's the classic story of an underdog who fights his way towards the top, but what does he fight for? Why does he fight?

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Why You Should Watch "Hinamatsuri"


An anime about an ESPer living with a yakuza ended up being one of the funniest anime of the spring season.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Why You Should Watch "91 Days"


A show perfect for anyone who loves classic gangster films and dramatic mysteries.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018